It is currently Mon Dec 05, 2016 1:28 pm

Free Newsletter

Cass's exercise diary

Tell us what exercises you do and enjoy to keep fit and lose weight.

Moderator: Moderators

Re: Cass's exercise diary

Postby Cac33 » Thu Apr 10, 2008 10:38 am

Wed 9th April

1hr 12min walk
15min stepper
Cass

Image

SW: 108.3 (4Feb08)
CW: 96.1
GW: 70
User avatar
Cac33
 
Posts: 1263
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 10:36 am
Location: Sunny QLD

Re: Cass's exercise diary

Postby Cac33 » Fri Apr 11, 2008 9:30 am

Thu 10th April

30 min walk
Cass

Image

SW: 108.3 (4Feb08)
CW: 96.1
GW: 70
User avatar
Cac33
 
Posts: 1263
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 10:36 am
Location: Sunny QLD

Re: Cass's exercise diary

Postby Cac33 » Fri Apr 11, 2008 8:05 pm

Fri 11th April

20min walk

Doesn't seem like much but am feeling pretty crappy so just glad I did something.
Cass

Image

SW: 108.3 (4Feb08)
CW: 96.1
GW: 70
User avatar
Cac33
 
Posts: 1263
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 10:36 am
Location: Sunny QLD

Re: Cass's exercise diary

Postby Cac33 » Mon Apr 14, 2008 3:59 pm

Sat 12th April

30min walk at casual pace

________________________

Sun 13th April

60 x leg magic
20 min walk

________________________

Mon 14th April

1hr 15min walk
50 x leg magic

Can't wait to be feeling 100% again & get stuck into some decent exercise.
Cass

Image

SW: 108.3 (4Feb08)
CW: 96.1
GW: 70
User avatar
Cac33
 
Posts: 1263
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 10:36 am
Location: Sunny QLD

Re: Cass's exercise diary

Postby Cac33 » Tue Apr 22, 2008 6:28 pm

I feel so horrible that it has been a week since I exercised but there is not much I could have done with my lung playing up. Have still been doing some toning exercises (lunges, squats & leg magic etc).

Tue 22nd April

40min walk/stroll
Cass

Image

SW: 108.3 (4Feb08)
CW: 96.1
GW: 70
User avatar
Cac33
 
Posts: 1263
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 10:36 am
Location: Sunny QLD

Re: Cass's exercise diary

Postby ~Rose~ » Wed Apr 23, 2008 10:43 am

Oh your having a problem with your lung cass? sorry to hear about that... hope it gets better soon.
“Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.”


Image
[/url]
User avatar
~Rose~
 
Posts: 326
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2008 9:51 am

Re: Cass's exercise diary

Postby Cac33 » Mon Apr 28, 2008 3:10 pm

Wed 23rd April

30min walk/stroll
____________________

Thu 24th April

50min walk
____________________

Fri 25th April

Nothing :(
____________________

Sat 26th April

1hr 10min walk
____________________

Sun 27th April

1hr walk
____________________

Mon 28th April

1hr 17min walk
Cass

Image

SW: 108.3 (4Feb08)
CW: 96.1
GW: 70
User avatar
Cac33
 
Posts: 1263
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 10:36 am
Location: Sunny QLD

Re: Cass's exercise diary

Postby Cac33 » Tue Apr 29, 2008 5:31 pm

Tue 29th April

1 x 38 min jog
50 x leg magic
Cass

Image

SW: 108.3 (4Feb08)
CW: 96.1
GW: 70
User avatar
Cac33
 
Posts: 1263
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 10:36 am
Location: Sunny QLD

Re: Cass's exercise diary

Postby Cac33 » Wed Apr 30, 2008 6:01 pm

Wed 30th April

1 x 30min walk
50 x squats
145 x leg magic

feel those leg muscles burn :mrgreen:
Cass

Image

SW: 108.3 (4Feb08)
CW: 96.1
GW: 70
User avatar
Cac33
 
Posts: 1263
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 10:36 am
Location: Sunny QLD

Re: Cass's exercise diary

Postby Cac33 » Thu May 01, 2008 2:22 pm

Thu 1st May

31min jog (3kms)
35 squats
60 leg magic

I'm going to start a tally going with all the kms I do this month so I have a more visual of how I'm really doing. This is only exercise kms so not including the other day to day walking.
Cass

Image

SW: 108.3 (4Feb08)
CW: 96.1
GW: 70
User avatar
Cac33
 
Posts: 1263
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 10:36 am
Location: Sunny QLD

Re: Cass's exercise diary

Postby Cac33 » Fri May 02, 2008 2:27 pm

Fri 2nd May

45min walk
Cass

Image

SW: 108.3 (4Feb08)
CW: 96.1
GW: 70
User avatar
Cac33
 
Posts: 1263
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 10:36 am
Location: Sunny QLD

Re: Cass's exercise diary

Postby Cac33 » Sat May 03, 2008 6:57 pm

Sat 3rd May

4km walk (didn't time it)
Cass

Image

SW: 108.3 (4Feb08)
CW: 96.1
GW: 70
User avatar
Cac33
 
Posts: 1263
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 10:36 am
Location: Sunny QLD

Re: Cass's exercise diary

Postby Cac33 » Sun May 04, 2008 10:26 pm

Sun 4th May

Jog - I forgot to press start on my timer so not sure how long it was or how far but will look it up online tomorrow & at least post the distance
Cass

Image

SW: 108.3 (4Feb08)
CW: 96.1
GW: 70
User avatar
Cac33
 
Posts: 1263
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 10:36 am
Location: Sunny QLD

Previous

Return to Daily Exercise Diary

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest