It is currently Sat Dec 10, 2016 12:34 am

Free Newsletter

Wednesday 13/12/06

Tell us what exercises you do and enjoy to keep fit and lose weight.

Moderator: Moderators

Wednesday 13/12/06

Postby Ally » Wed Dec 13, 2006 10:26 am

So far today.....

mowed lawn!!
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wGLHYSm/]
Image
[/url]
Ally
 
Posts: 4799
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2006 11:23 am
Location: Rockhamtpon, Central Queensland!

Postby slimmindown » Wed Dec 13, 2006 5:11 pm

1 hr curves

walking around shopping centre(southland) a huge one for those not in this area: 4 hrs I'm pooped :)
[no excuses, I can do it!
User avatar
slimmindown
 
Posts: 1449
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2006 11:41 am
Location: melbourne Australia

Postby KimE » Wed Dec 13, 2006 6:32 pm

60 mins walking
Kim - To thine own self be true
Image
Maintainence since 04/11/06
Preferred Weight - Under 60 kgs
Current Weight - 64.8 kgs
Start Weight - 85 kgs
User avatar
KimE
 
Posts: 4825
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 7:42 pm
Location: Melbourne

Postby Green_Butterfly » Wed Dec 13, 2006 8:33 pm

45 min on treadmil
Image

**Bec**
Life's a garden, dig it!!!
User avatar
Green_Butterfly
 
Posts: 112
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2006 7:06 am
Location: Melbourne

Wed

Postby FatGarfield » Thu Dec 14, 2006 11:25 am

40 mins walking
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wfl9pOG/]
Image
[/url]

Cheers... FatGarfield
User avatar
FatGarfield
 
Posts: 371
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2006 12:45 pm
Location: Sydney

Postby kate_turner2000 » Sun Dec 17, 2006 12:13 pm

20 minute brisk walk
User avatar
kate_turner2000
 
Posts: 13910
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 11:59 am
Location: Central Coast NSW


Return to Daily Exercise Diary

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests