It is currently Sat Dec 10, 2016 5:56 pm

Free Newsletter

Monday 19/02/07

Tell us what exercises you do and enjoy to keep fit and lose weight.

Moderator: Moderators

Monday 19/02/07

Postby milo » Mon Feb 19, 2007 6:43 am

Yay I finally did the dvd again

Hot pants and I am walking the dog for 15 min tonight
Mel :)

WEEK 1 - 86.5 kg
WEEK 2 - 84.9kg
milo
 
Posts: 302
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2007 5:46 pm
Location: sydney

Postby Vegetable » Mon Feb 19, 2007 7:58 am

WATP dvd
Vegetable
 
Posts: 340
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:03 am

Postby kate_turner2000 » Mon Feb 19, 2007 9:03 am

3km walk- will do more later :) (did 10km bike ride later on)
Last edited by kate_turner2000 on Tue Feb 20, 2007 6:13 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
kate_turner2000
 
Posts: 13910
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 11:59 am
Location: Central Coast NSW

Postby bluebox451 » Mon Feb 19, 2007 10:33 am

Body Attack - 1hr
Weights (back/triceps)
bluebox451
 
Posts: 278
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2006 12:12 pm
Location: Melbourne

Postby zeedeveelgirl » Mon Feb 19, 2007 10:52 am

1 hour Cardio Bootcamp workout @ work
zeedeveelgirl
 
Posts: 2925
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2006 5:53 pm
Location: Adelaide, SA

Postby Kerrie28 » Mon Feb 19, 2007 3:05 pm

Was a slack ass on the weekend.

Today

30 min power walk pushing the kids in the pram (reckon I gotta be pushing at least 35kg there!)

weight bicep/tricep/back lunges, squats.
Keep on smiling,

Kerrie

[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wYQsA0H/]
Image
[/url]
Kerrie28
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 8:33 pm
Location: Broadford, Victoria

Postby slimmindown » Mon Feb 19, 2007 8:05 pm

1 hr curves circuit training
[no excuses, I can do it!
User avatar
slimmindown
 
Posts: 1449
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2006 11:41 am
Location: melbourne Australia


Return to Daily Exercise Diary

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests