It is currently Sat Dec 10, 2016 4:30 am

Free Newsletter

Monday 5/3/07

Tell us what exercises you do and enjoy to keep fit and lose weight.

Moderator: Moderators

Monday 5/3/07

Postby bluebox451 » Mon Mar 05, 2007 12:39 pm

Body Attack class
Weights (back, triceps)
bluebox451
 
Posts: 278
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2006 12:12 pm
Location: Melbourne

Postby KimE » Mon Mar 05, 2007 7:04 pm

40 mins walking

45 mins weight training
Kim - To thine own self be true
Image
Maintainence since 04/11/06
Preferred Weight - Under 60 kgs
Current Weight - 64.8 kgs
Start Weight - 85 kgs
User avatar
KimE
 
Posts: 4825
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 7:42 pm
Location: Melbourne

Postby kate_turner2000 » Mon Mar 05, 2007 8:16 pm

weights and squats- hoping to get on the bike soon but will update if i do it or not

* did watp walk and kick instead
Last edited by kate_turner2000 on Tue Mar 06, 2007 7:55 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
kate_turner2000
 
Posts: 13910
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 11:59 am
Location: Central Coast NSW

Postby zeedeveelgirl » Mon Mar 05, 2007 9:22 pm

1 hour Kickboxercise class
zeedeveelgirl
 
Posts: 2925
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2006 5:53 pm
Location: Adelaide, SA

Postby milkyway » Mon Mar 05, 2007 10:29 pm

30 mins power walking
Just keep moving! And don't be lazy...
------------------------
SW: 74.3kg - 1/1/09
CW: 71.1kg - 3/5/09
GW 62kg
User avatar
milkyway
 
Posts: 4236
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2007 3:11 pm
Location: Melbourne

Postby Kerrie28 » Thu Mar 08, 2007 11:27 am

1 hour aerobic session
Keep on smiling,

Kerrie

[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wYQsA0H/]
Image
[/url]
Kerrie28
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 8:33 pm
Location: Broadford, Victoria


Return to Daily Exercise Diary

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest