It is currently Sun Dec 04, 2016 11:19 pm

Free Newsletter

sunday 15th july

Tell us what exercises you do and enjoy to keep fit and lose weight.

Moderator: Moderators

sunday 15th july

Postby kate_turner2000 » Sun Jul 15, 2007 1:40 pm

45 minute walk
20km bike ride

50 crunches
50 push ups
50 squats
50 lunges
50 kick backs
50 knee lifts
and 10 minutes aerobic stretches
User avatar
kate_turner2000
 
Posts: 13910
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 11:59 am
Location: Central Coast NSW

Postby Playboy_bunny » Sun Jul 15, 2007 2:13 pm

30 min aerobics dvd
30 min walk
Image
Image•·.·´¯`·.·•Gracie•·.·´¯`·.·•
User avatar
Playboy_bunny
 
Posts: 2145
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2007 10:34 pm

Postby Ses » Sun Jul 15, 2007 8:53 pm

360 minutes of fence building.
10 minutes of duck chasing

Hopefully the cows will still be at home in the morning.
Ses
 
Posts: 201
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 7:51 pm
Location: QUeanbeyan

Postby vanessa0305 » Sun Jul 15, 2007 9:30 pm

30 min 4.5kms run.....and this time although worn out I felt fine when I got back....I love this running thing, its very addictive!
Vanessa

[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/woi7sgh/]
Image
[/url]
vanessa0305
 
Posts: 368
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 8:30 am

Postby milkyway » Sun Jul 15, 2007 9:36 pm

30 x 25m laps swimming - not sure how long it took... about 20/25 mins? Followed by spa and sauna - mmm feel good now :)
20 min walk
Just keep moving! And don't be lazy...
------------------------
SW: 74.3kg - 1/1/09
CW: 71.1kg - 3/5/09
GW 62kg
User avatar
milkyway
 
Posts: 4236
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2007 3:11 pm
Location: Melbourne

Postby sassi » Mon Jul 16, 2007 8:34 am

20 mins exercise bike
weights
Image
sassi
 
Posts: 1595
Joined: Wed May 16, 2007 12:03 pm
Location: melbourne

Postby Chelle » Tue Jul 17, 2007 11:02 am

Washed truck, car & ute
15 min abb routine
3 x 20 pushup's
10 min skipping rope
Image
User avatar
Chelle
 
Posts: 3334
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 7:31 pm
Location: Raymond Terrace - Newcastle


Return to Daily Exercise Diary

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest