It is currently Mon Dec 12, 2016 12:52 am

Free Newsletter

Friday 31st August

Tell us what exercises you do and enjoy to keep fit and lose weight.

Moderator: Moderators

Friday 31st August

Postby dietcoke » Fri Aug 31, 2007 8:45 am

- 50mins walking


Then when I get home at lunchtime...


- 30mins circuit

- 20mins pilates
Image
dietcoke
 
Posts: 237
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2006 4:58 pm

Postby zojo » Fri Aug 31, 2007 4:14 pm

45 mins Treadmill :shock: darn near killed me :roll: :lol:
Image
START WEIGHT:80kgs
CURRENT WEIGHT:76kgs
6 WK CHALLENGE:76kgs
12 WK CHALLENGE:70kgs
ULTIMATE GOAL:60kgs
zojo
 
Posts: 179
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2007 10:09 am
Location: Right Behind You :-0

Postby kate_turner2000 » Fri Aug 31, 2007 7:07 pm

3 hours gardening, weeding, cleaning and moving outdoor furniture. also went to the nursery and pulled a cart around with 4 bags of wood chips in it.

1 hour walk
User avatar
kate_turner2000
 
Posts: 13910
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 11:59 am
Location: Central Coast NSW

Postby tamlee » Fri Aug 31, 2007 8:19 pm

20 mins rowing
55 mins exercise bike
20 tricep dips
30 crunches
30 reverse crunches
30 airbikes
and heaps of house work, cleaning the kids rooms ahhhh never ending :)
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wlFCALM/]
Image
[/url]
User avatar
tamlee
 
Posts: 312
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 10:34 pm
Location: West of Cairns FNQ

Postby KimE » Fri Aug 31, 2007 8:25 pm

1 hr weight training including warm up and stretching
Kim - To thine own self be true
Image
Maintainence since 04/11/06
Preferred Weight - Under 60 kgs
Current Weight - 64.8 kgs
Start Weight - 85 kgs
User avatar
KimE
 
Posts: 4825
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 7:42 pm
Location: Melbourne

Postby zeedeveelgirl » Fri Aug 31, 2007 8:44 pm

30 min Power Walk at Lunchtime
zeedeveelgirl
 
Posts: 2925
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2006 5:53 pm
Location: Adelaide, SA

Postby vanessa0305 » Sat Sep 01, 2007 3:37 pm

10km walk
Vanessa

[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/woi7sgh/]
Image
[/url]
vanessa0305
 
Posts: 368
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 8:30 am


Return to Daily Exercise Diary

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest