It is currently Fri Dec 09, 2016 7:09 am

Free Newsletter

Sunday 23rd September 2007

Tell us what exercises you do and enjoy to keep fit and lose weight.

Moderator: Moderators

Sunday 23rd September 2007

Postby zeedeveelgirl » Sun Sep 23, 2007 6:16 pm

1 hour Step Class
zeedeveelgirl
 
Posts: 2925
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2006 5:53 pm
Location: Adelaide, SA

Postby kate_turner2000 » Sun Sep 23, 2007 6:52 pm

2km walk

2 hours car washing and polishing
User avatar
kate_turner2000
 
Posts: 13910
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 11:59 am
Location: Central Coast NSW

Postby tamlee » Sun Sep 23, 2007 7:39 pm

90 minutes horse riding
3 hours gardening
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wlFCALM/]
Image
[/url]
User avatar
tamlee
 
Posts: 312
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 10:34 pm
Location: West of Cairns FNQ

Postby vanessa0305 » Sun Sep 23, 2007 8:39 pm

1hr body pump class
25min run on treadmill at 8.3kms/hr
30mins bike rolling hills high intensity.
Vanessa

[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/woi7sgh/]
Image
[/url]
vanessa0305
 
Posts: 368
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 8:30 am

Postby chubba momma » Sun Sep 23, 2007 10:01 pm

2 x 10 min sessions on teh exercise bike and tns of house work
***
NO MORE EXCUSES!!
User avatar
chubba momma
 
Posts: 674
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2007 8:48 pm
Location: North Queensland

Postby sassi » Mon Sep 24, 2007 8:36 am

1hr walk
Image
sassi
 
Posts: 1595
Joined: Wed May 16, 2007 12:03 pm
Location: melbourne

Postby oostevens » Mon Sep 24, 2007 9:49 am

I'M BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACK

- 20mins H.I.I.T on the treadmill

- 3x 30 crunches
- 2x 10 pushups
- 2x 10 triceps dips
[*RACHEL*]

YOU CAN DOOO IT!!!!!

[First goal: to reach 80kgs]
[Second goal: to reach 75kgs]

Image
User avatar
oostevens
 
Posts: 1181
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2007 7:34 pm
Location: Queensland, AUS


Return to Daily Exercise Diary

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests