It is currently Fri Dec 09, 2016 4:45 pm

Free Newsletter

Wednesday 3rd October, 2007

Tell us what exercises you do and enjoy to keep fit and lose weight.

Moderator: Moderators

Wednesday 3rd October, 2007

Postby dietcoke » Wed Oct 03, 2007 7:16 pm

Morning...

- 50mins walk (brisk)
- 25mins circuit

Afternoon...

- 1 hr walk (bit slower)
- 20 mins pilates
Image
dietcoke
 
Posts: 237
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2006 4:58 pm

Postby tamlee » Wed Oct 03, 2007 7:36 pm

80 squats
50 crunches
50 reverse crunches
50 scissors
60 minutes exercise bike
40 minutes fast walking
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wlFCALM/]
Image
[/url]
User avatar
tamlee
 
Posts: 312
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 10:34 pm
Location: West of Cairns FNQ

Postby zeedeveelgirl » Wed Oct 03, 2007 9:45 pm

30 min Power Walk at Lunchtime
1 hour Body Combat class
zeedeveelgirl
 
Posts: 2925
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2006 5:53 pm
Location: Adelaide, SA

Postby Rustie » Thu Oct 04, 2007 12:17 am

I walked around the Perth Royal show today for 2.5 hours... that was enough for me
Image

SW: 80kg
CW: 78.5kg
GW: 60kg
User avatar
Rustie
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 10:59 pm

Postby Playboy_bunny » Thu Oct 04, 2007 10:38 am

40 mins circuit (tready, skiier, bike) before bed. Yay Grace! :D hehehe
Image
Image•·.·´¯`·.·•Gracie•·.·´¯`·.·•
User avatar
Playboy_bunny
 
Posts: 2145
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2007 10:34 pm

Postby madeline » Thu Oct 04, 2007 10:39 am

Nothing! Damn exam period :(
"Ððñ'† µ wï§h ¥ðµr gïrl£rïêñÐ wå§ hð† lïkê mê, Ððñ'† ¥å ßåߥ ;)"
CW- 57kgs, GW- 53kgs (8kgs lost!)
Image
User avatar
madeline
 
Posts: 717
Joined: Fri May 18, 2007 11:05 pm
Location: bring it on

Postby vanessa0305 » Thu Oct 04, 2007 1:06 pm

45mins exercise bike
1hr body pump class
Vanessa

[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/woi7sgh/]
Image
[/url]
vanessa0305
 
Posts: 368
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 8:30 am


Return to Daily Exercise Diary

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron