It is currently Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:00 pm

Free Newsletter

Monday 8th Oct

Tell us what exercises you do and enjoy to keep fit and lose weight.

Moderator: Moderators

Monday 8th Oct

Postby Chelle » Mon Oct 08, 2007 2:26 pm

Step streach & flex class
Image
User avatar
Chelle
 
Posts: 3334
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 7:31 pm
Location: Raymond Terrace - Newcastle

Postby Rustie » Mon Oct 08, 2007 3:00 pm

10 mins on the stationary bike
10 mins walking on treadmill
10 mins on the cross trainer.

Plus ab exercises approx 50+ crunches
Image

SW: 80kg
CW: 78.5kg
GW: 60kg
User avatar
Rustie
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 10:59 pm

Postby dietcoke » Mon Oct 08, 2007 4:49 pm

- 30mins circuit

- 20mins pilates

- 45mins walking
Image
dietcoke
 
Posts: 237
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2006 4:58 pm

Postby rivenriver » Mon Oct 08, 2007 5:12 pm

Just got back from a 1.5 hour bike ride. Phew!
User avatar
rivenriver
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2007 10:35 pm
Location: Snowy Mountains

Postby melissa_b75 » Mon Oct 08, 2007 9:18 pm

"Shape and Tone" class in the morning.

"Fatburner" class in the afternoon.

[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wBus1Nc/]
Image
[/url]
melissa_b75
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2007 2:14 pm
Location: NEWCASTLE, AUSTRALIA.

Postby Chelle » Mon Oct 08, 2007 9:23 pm

1 hour walk
45 min on bike
Image
User avatar
Chelle
 
Posts: 3334
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 7:31 pm
Location: Raymond Terrace - Newcastle

Postby tamlee » Mon Oct 08, 2007 9:47 pm

30 minute walk
45 minutes exercise bike
50 squats
50 wall push ups
50 calf raisers
50 lateral lunges left
50 lateral lunges right
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wlFCALM/]
Image
[/url]
User avatar
tamlee
 
Posts: 312
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 10:34 pm
Location: West of Cairns FNQ

Postby zeedeveelgirl » Mon Oct 08, 2007 11:11 pm

1 hour Body Combat class
zeedeveelgirl
 
Posts: 2925
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2006 5:53 pm
Location: Adelaide, SA

Postby sassi » Tue Oct 09, 2007 8:38 am

50 min walk
Image
sassi
 
Posts: 1595
Joined: Wed May 16, 2007 12:03 pm
Location: melbourne

Postby vanessa0305 » Tue Oct 09, 2007 5:46 pm

30mins exercise class before the power went out and canceled my class
Vanessa

[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/woi7sgh/]
Image
[/url]
vanessa0305
 
Posts: 368
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 8:30 am

Postby JacksMum » Mon Oct 15, 2007 12:48 pm

25min cross trainer
30 min Treadmill
[[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wGNKKGy/]
Image
[/url]
JacksMum
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 1:34 pm
Location: Melbourne


Return to Daily Exercise Diary

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest