It is currently Tue Dec 06, 2016 11:13 pm

Free Newsletter

Friday 12th Oct

Tell us what exercises you do and enjoy to keep fit and lose weight.

Moderator: Moderators

Friday 12th Oct

Postby Chelle » Fri Oct 12, 2007 1:15 pm

ABT CLASS
30min weight's session
Image
User avatar
Chelle
 
Posts: 3334
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 7:31 pm
Location: Raymond Terrace - Newcastle

Postby dietcoke » Fri Oct 12, 2007 4:37 pm

- 45mins walking

- 20mins pilates
Image
dietcoke
 
Posts: 237
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2006 4:58 pm

Postby zeedeveelgirl » Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:42 pm

30 min Power Walk at Lunchtime
zeedeveelgirl
 
Posts: 2925
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2006 5:53 pm
Location: Adelaide, SA

Postby slimmindown » Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:46 pm

35 mins curves
[no excuses, I can do it!
User avatar
slimmindown
 
Posts: 1449
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2006 11:41 am
Location: melbourne Australia

Postby soon2bayummymummy » Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:58 pm

20min walk
weights
soon2bayummymummy
 
Posts: 464
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2007 4:10 pm
Location: southern highlands, nsw

Postby JacksMum » Mon Oct 15, 2007 12:54 pm

30min trainer
30min treadmill
[[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wGNKKGy/]
Image
[/url]
JacksMum
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 1:34 pm
Location: Melbourne


Return to Daily Exercise Diary

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest