It is currently Thu Dec 08, 2016 8:51 pm

Free Newsletter

Mon, 15th Oct

Tell us what exercises you do and enjoy to keep fit and lose weight.

Moderator: Moderators

Mon, 15th Oct

Postby Chelle » Mon Oct 15, 2007 9:29 pm

20 min Bike ride
Image
User avatar
Chelle
 
Posts: 3334
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 7:31 pm
Location: Raymond Terrace - Newcastle

Postby zeedeveelgirl » Mon Oct 15, 2007 10:28 pm

45 min RPM class
zeedeveelgirl
 
Posts: 2925
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2006 5:53 pm
Location: Adelaide, SA

Postby ieatmyfeelings » Mon Oct 15, 2007 10:51 pm

30min walk. As i could not go to the gym today :cry: But I will be there tomorrow working my butt off :lol:
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wE3Tk23/]
Image
[/url]
ieatmyfeelings
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2007 11:36 pm

Postby Sas » Tue Oct 16, 2007 10:43 am

60min boxercise class
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wCSA5VJ/]
Image
Sas
 
Posts: 532
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2007 4:59 pm
Location: Canberra

Postby JacksMum » Tue Oct 16, 2007 11:19 am

50 Min walk in the morning.
30 min xtrainer
15 min treadmill
[[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wGNKKGy/]
Image
[/url]
JacksMum
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 1:34 pm
Location: Melbourne

Postby milkyway » Tue Oct 16, 2007 2:53 pm

30 min walk
1 hr TKD
Just keep moving! And don't be lazy...
------------------------
SW: 74.3kg - 1/1/09
CW: 71.1kg - 3/5/09
GW 62kg
User avatar
milkyway
 
Posts: 4236
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2007 3:11 pm
Location: Melbourne

Postby dietcoke » Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:20 pm

Morning - 45mins walking

Afternoon - 50mins walking
Image
dietcoke
 
Posts: 237
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2006 4:58 pm


Return to Daily Exercise Diary

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest