It is currently Sat Oct 29, 2016 6:43 am

Free Newsletter

Introduce yourself to our weight loss community.

Moderator: Moderators

Postby thinkthin » Tue Apr 25, 2006 2:02 pm

Well I'm new to this so bare with me.

I started the Sure Slim prgram on October 2nd 2005. I weighed in at 79.6 kilos. My goal weith is 65 kilos. Everything was going great and on 1st December I weighed 67.4 kilos. Only 2.4 to go. It was then I lost the plot. Xmas hit and everyone kept telling me I'd lost too much weight. By the end of January I had 6.75 to loose.

I recently ended up in hospital and confined to home for 4 weeks. I gained more weight. I now weigh 75 kilos and have 10 to loose. I believe in the Sureslim Program and am going to continue to use it to loose these 10 kilos. I just need to get back into routine and thats where you guys come in. HELP!!!!!

I don't know how to put in a graph so you input would be great.

My moto: You have to want to be thin

Postby Butterfly_Dawn » Tue Apr 25, 2006 2:47 pm

Hi thinkthin and welcome to the forum. You'll definitely get all the support and encouragement you need here! The story about your rellies telling you you had lost too much weight is a familiar one on here (luckily not for me, but others have shared similar stories).

Dolly has posted an excellent topic on ticker graphs and hopefully this link will take you there.

Dolly also has a well utilised boot to keep us all in line and on track LOL!!
35kg lost. (November 2005 - October 2006)
15kg gained again (as at October 2010).
Back to the drawing board - Let's do this thing!

"You can't change the winds, but you can change the sails"

"Reach out and take control of what lands in your lap"

Postby carleyjt » Tue Apr 25, 2006 3:42 pm