It is currently Sun Dec 04, 2016 7:13 pm

Free Newsletter

SERENA BATTLE OF THE FATTTTTTT

Introduce yourself to our weight loss community.

Moderator: Moderators

SERENA BATTLE OF THE FATTTTTTT

Postby caboodalz » Tue Jun 03, 2008 11:35 am

Hi everyone im a newbie my names serena and im a 26 year old mummy of 2 im 1.62 and currently weighing in at 78 kgs which is a big milestone as i use to be 120 kgs but with riguorous exercise and dieting got down to my current weight now it wont move keep fluctuating between 75-80 i cant for the past 6 years cant seem to get to 74 sooooo frustrating so i been thinking this whole time yeah i dont look too bad :D till i went to my doctor who done a few test and came to the conclusion that i am in the obese catergory and has prescribed me duromine 30 mg for 3 months to get to a healthy weight range so i took my first one this morning at 8.30 and i dont feel any different being doing alot of research on this not sure how long it takes to kick in though any one out there who can give me a bit more insight into this drug well i will keep you all posted in my progress against my battle of dreaded fat

[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wWN8c2e/]
[/url]
Attachments
DSC00370.JPG
this is me the only photo i could find i actually thought i had deleted it
DSC00370.JPG (35.21 KiB) Viewed 417 times
caboodalz

Re: SERENA BATTLE OF THE FATTTTTTT

Postby GumBoots » Tue Jun 03, 2008 12:29 pm

I have no info on the duramine but just wanted to wish you good luck and a big congrats on losing the 50 odd kgs so far.
[/url]
GumBoots

Postby caboodalz » Tue Jun 03, 2008 12:46 pm