It is currently Sat Dec 10, 2016 4:30 am

Free Newsletter

FAILED!!!

Introduce yourself to our weight loss community.

Moderator: Moderators

FAILED!!!

Postby aliciacooper » Wed Oct 04, 2006 1:39 pm

Hi All,

I am not a newbie but need to re introdcue, re start and re focus, please forgive me all but I lost four kilos and then put it back on again!!!!! I guess I wasnt committed as I thought I was, after I got back on the scales this morning and realised what had happened, I was pretty devastated, so I am starting again!!!!!!! My FH is very understanding and said he is going to work with me to get there!!! I am now even going to the extent of leaving my hey card with him so I am not tempted to buy anything at lunch or go home via Macas drive through!!! I am sticking to 1200 Calories a day, exercise every day (My FH is coming with me every morning before work!!!), I am getting married in March but my dress comes in December so I have two and a half months for 16 kilos, so I need 1.6 kilos a week , I can do it I know I can THIS TIME!!!!! I need you guys support/motivation!!! I am a size 12 sometimes 14 and want to be a 10!!!!!
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/]
[/url]
aliciacooper

Postby kate_turner2000 » Wed Oct 04, 2006 1:45 pm

hi alicia

keep your chin up mate. you just need to realise where you have slipped up and jump back on the wagon :) just set yourself realistic goals and you will get there. we are here to support you all the way!!
kate_turner2000

Postby KimE » Wed Oct 04, 2006 2:05 pm

Welcome back Alicia.

You haven’t failed! You got a result, one you may not like, but a result none the less. So you can take the experience of how that result came about and learn from it. I think it is awesome that your partner is going to support you and work with you on this, especially with the exercise. Stay focused, stay strong you will get to your goal.