It is currently Wed Dec 07, 2016 1:07 am

Free Newsletter

I'm a newbie :)

Introduce yourself to our weight loss community.

Moderator: Moderators

I'm a newbie :)

Postby last victim » Fri Nov 05, 2010 5:48 pm

I'm new and I have no idea what to write :oops: So hello everyone :D
last victim

Re: I'm a newbie :)

Postby Awaha » Fri Nov 05, 2010 5:55 pm

hi and welcome...
u have a story to share?
http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wFgBXFf/

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever. ~Lance Armstrong
Awaha

Postby admin » Fri Nov 05, 2010 6:20 pm

Hi and welcome,

why not start by telling us a little bit about yourself?

For example, why you visited the forum, what are your weight and health goals (or life goals), your aspirations, even how you're feeling.

Most forum members have a similar reason for being here (to find help and support from others with a similar goal to lose weight, improve their health and feel better about themselves) and everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Join in on any discussion topic you are interested in and just share your thoughts.

We can all benefit from hearing about each others experiences, good, bad or otherwise.

Also consider joining in on the challenges if you like.

Whatever you're looking for, you're sure to find it here.

If you can't, ask and I'm sure someone will have answers to any questions you have.

Again, welcome, we all look forward to hearing a little more about you and following your progress.

Scott. :D
admin
Site Admin

Postby last victim » Fri Nov 05, 2010 9:39 pm