It is currently Sun Dec 11, 2016 7:28 am

Free Newsletter

Hello

Introduce yourself to our weight loss community.

Moderator: Moderators

Hello

Postby mealy222 » Fri Dec 03, 2010 2:50 pm

Hello,I'm new at this and enjoy my food that's my problem..
I love FOOD,and get way too lazy for the amount i eat,i've just given up my job about 2 week's ago and i was working in a cafe',and eating so wrong.I'm trying too get back on track and hope that this forum might help me!!!!!
When i'm walking and watching what i eat,like all it's easy too get the weight off,my problem is i get lazy and get sick of watching what i eat then i get off track and that's where i'm at at the minute..
But today is d day=diet day...It start's today....
Im 90 kg's and 5-11 so i'm not too big but like too b about 78 and i can get there if i work hard but it's all about me getting my head back where it has too b too get back down too my magic number 78!!!!!

I can do it i know i can!!!!!

Just have too try and get my MOJO back....

Natasha AKA as mealy222 :roll: :roll: here i go again...fingers crossed....
mealy222

Re: Hello

Postby 2bhealthy » Fri Dec 03, 2010 2:54 pm

Welcome Natasha :D

I too love my food and I love to cook . . just had to change my mindset on what I was eating and cooking . . still working on it but getting there :D

Look forward to reading how you travel along in the newt few weeks :)
Like an onion I am just going to keep peeling off the layers

2bhealthy

Postby mealy222 » Fri Dec 03, 2010 2:59 pm

Thank you,
just got to work out what im doing here as i don't seem too know what im looking for...
but then again probably looking for what everybody else is looking for an easy way out of this fat suit...
i know i have too put in the hard work but i seem too do that get my weight down and put it back on again in no time at all,yes i know its going too b hard work again and i just have too try once again and get it off...