It is currently Fri Dec 09, 2016 4:46 pm

Free Newsletter

I'm Being Sneaky!

Introduce yourself to our weight loss community.

Moderator: Moderators

I'm Being Sneaky!

Postby KittyMul » Fri Apr 29, 2011 11:42 pm

Hi everyone!

Just wanted to pop in and say hello! My name is Kitty, I'm a uni student, I'm 24, I have a mini labradoodle and I love Cliff Richard.

I've decided to sign up here for a bit of extra support and motivation because I have a sneaky plan to execute. My boyfriend is about to start his final teaching prac two hours away and there's a strong chance I won't get to see him for ten weeks. To take advantage of this/keep myself occupied I've decided to make it my mission to lose as much weight as possible in this time and give him a crazy surprise at the end of it all. In the past six months or so I've lost about 20kg, but six weeks ago I had ankle surgery and I've just been maintaining since then.

I've signed up for the 12 week challenge, loaded up on veggies and made a new playlist entitled "Let's Get Phyzzzical" so I'm pretty pumped and looking forward to making some weight loss minded buddies.

xx Kitty
SW: 121kg
CW: 96.4kg
GW: Less than I weigh now...
KittyMul

Re: I'm Being Sneaky!

Postby KittyCat88 » Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:26 am

Hey Kitty,

Just wishing you good luck on your weight loss. I hope that it works out for you.

Cheers
Cat
KittyCat88

Postby Talien » Sat Apr 30, 2011 1:05 am

Oh wow that's awesome! Bwahaha imagine his face when he comes home and sees you all...
Yes well!
I wish you all the luck!!!

My family live really far away too, I've got one suprise for them (I quit smoking) and I want to really kill off the kilos, because after my birthday i probably wont see them for a while which will give me a lot of time to lose weight.
It's a drive I think. Not the biggest one I have, as I'm sure it's not for you, but it does up the stakes and gives us a smaller closer goal to work towards!

I look forward to following your progress!