It is currently Fri Oct 28, 2016 7:21 pm

Free Newsletter

abit about me

Introduce yourself to our weight loss community.

Moderator: Moderators

abit about me

Postby kimbo » Mon Nov 27, 2006 12:10 am

Hi there all! im new to this and so far im really enjoying the site ive read some post and it seems u guys really look out for each other and help thats what im after. Well abit about me i just turned 29 and am weighing my heaviest ever at 127kg i have decided i need to lose weight its not doing anything for me at all being this big im always feeling more emoctional, tired and lazy and ive had enuff, ive tried for years to lose weight but have always fallen down the well ive never really had the support from family i need as theres all boys in my family and well u know what there like lol. my biggest problem is snack food i get hungry i grab that crap instead of healthy is there like a miracle to snap me out of that change my way of thinking lol lol i would love to start a family one day but dont want to do it at the size i am ....if anyone has any suggestions , ideas or tips i would really apprecite them thanks by the way i really hope i clicked the right spot to post a post i really have no idea never doen it before lol

Postby Dolly » Mon Nov 27, 2006 5:54 am

Hi Kimbo, welcoome to the forum.

Postby KimE » Mon Nov 27, 2006 6:42 am

Hello Kimbo and welcome to the forum.

Make sure you check out the home page. There are articles and tips on weightloss as well as tools to help you determine various factors. There really is a wealth of info right there including diaries for exercise and food. Sing out if you need any help finding something.