It is currently Sun Dec 11, 2016 7:23 am

Free Newsletter

Sneaking In

Introduce yourself to our weight loss community.

Moderator: Moderators

Sneaking In

Postby Looking4theREALme » Mon Oct 17, 2005 6:30 pm

Hello everyone

I am a newbie on here

Im not one for talking about myself but here goes...

I am a stay at home mummy to 7 great kids 13 down to 2

I work from home, which I love and have a fantastic hubby!

My biggest regret in life is my weight! I feel discust, sad, unpset, angrey, frustrated, depressed and fed up!

I have around 30-35 kilos to lose and it seems so very overwhelming

This is why I am here!

I am currently on week 1 of Ultra Lite and intend on doing that for 5 weeks and then will make a decision whether to continue on it or go it along

I feel like I just need that boost to start me off

My first question is how do i get me one of them little tickers? lol

I look forward to getting to know you all and joining you on this hard but no doubt worthwhile journey!
Looking4theREALme

Postby Dolly » Mon Oct 17, 2005 7:00 pm

Hi Kylie, I'm so glad you decided to join The Weightloss Forum.
Gosh you must be a hard working mum with all of those children to take care of.
We have a Jodi and a Jodie here who have 5 children too, gosh and I thought I had my hands full with just 3.

To make yourself a ticker graph, you just click on anyones ticker graph and you will instantly be taken to the correct site.
Then you just follow the directions given and at the end of it you will see your graph in several different codes. Just select, copy then paste the bbCode to your message here then hit the submit button.
I usually just keep clicking the back button at the top left of the screen untill I'm back here at the forum.

Alternatively you can go to http://www.tickerfactory.com/ezticker/t ... signer.php (which works in fractions of a kilo lost)
or
http://www.3fatchicks.com/weight-tracker/index.php (which is prettier but only works in whole kilos lost)
Dolly