It is currently Sun Dec 04, 2016 11:12 pm

Free Newsletter

hey.my names nicolle and im new :D

Introduce yourself to our weight loss community.

Moderator: Moderators

hey.my names nicolle and im new :D

Postby lite.jelly » Tue Mar 20, 2007 2:50 pm

hey, my names nicolle and i live in sydney. i currently am 16 nearly 17 years of age. i am in my final year of school and i want to make the most of it. i have been overweight my whole life and i currently weigh 120 kg. my ultimate goal is at 70 kgs, but i will be taking mimi goals till i get their. Im a pretty tall girl (5"11) but that doesnt make up for my weight. in the end its my fault and IM the one who has to fix it! i think that the BEST way i will be able to lose the weight is by making goals like every week make a dedication like to excersise at least an hour or to ensure i only have 2 cans of pespi max a week!. i look forward to getting to know all of you and learning some life lessons along the way :)

<33 nicolle
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wzzZn8w/]
[/url]
lite.jelly

Postby Ally » Tue Mar 20, 2007 3:22 pm

Hi Nicolle and welcome to the forum...congratulations on taking control of your life now! I wish you all the best and look forward to sharing your journey with you!
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wGLHYSm/]
[/url]
Ally

Postby kate_turner2000 » Tue Mar 20, 2007 3:26 pm

hey there nicolle is that hillary duff in your avatar? welcome to the group. i used to be a big coke drinker! i take it you like soft drink too? i reckon you can lose the weight as you have a sensible plan. best wishes and im looking forward to seeing your progress. sing out if you need anything and feel free to make a personal progress page for yourself :)
kate_turner2000

Postby grugwashere » Tue Mar 20, 2007 4:43 pm

hey there, im 17 woot were both very young.. lol good luck losing weight
SW:91kg
CW:75kg
GW: Somwhere in the 60's for now

Next mini goal:73kg
grugwashere