It is currently Wed Dec 07, 2016 11:30 pm

Free Newsletter

Hi to all forum users, I'm a newbie :)

Introduce yourself to our weight loss community.

Moderator: Moderators

Hi to all forum users, I'm a newbie :)

Postby HappyBella55 » Mon Aug 27, 2007 9:10 pm

Hi All,

I'm new to this whole weight loss business. I've always thought about losing weight and doing something about it but have never seriously stuck to a diet for longer than a week :(. I have problems with emotional eating, whenever something bad happens or I feel any emotion really (boredom, anger, sadness I binge :roll: ). I want to break this cycle and lose the weight for good.

Anyway, I'm 22 years old, a uni student in my last year and I weigh 75kgs. I need to lose 15kgs.

Well thanks for reading. I look forward to contributing on this forum.
HappyBella55

Postby oostevens » Mon Aug 27, 2007 9:46 pm

Hey!!!! Welcome

I am also 22 :) and have trouble sticking to diets ha ha

I aim to lose 24kgs hehe as i am at 88.5kgs atm :(

If you ever feel like a chat or support or watever, I am here.

We can start this together.

Try eating smaller sized meals, that's where I got lost hehe

Rach
[*RACHEL*]

YOU CAN DOOO IT!!!!!

[First goal: to reach 80kgs]
[Second goal: to reach 75kgs]

oostevens

Hi HappyBella

Postby esoteric » Mon Aug 27, 2007 9:50 pm

I new here too, you came to the right place, its seems a really great bunch. I actually have lots to lose. :wink:

If you need anything just give me a holler. I am quite sure there are many members here more than willing to do the same.

esoteric

Postby milkyway » Mon Aug 27, 2007 9:51 pm

Hiya Bella and welcome to the forum :)