It is currently Wed Oct 26, 2016 12:50 am

Free Newsletter

it is fianally time for me

What do you promise to do today to help lose weight?

Moderator: Moderators

it is fianally time for me

Postby Post baby fat » Fri Dec 26, 2008 8:55 pm

2 years ago I gave birth to a little girl. ever since then I've been uncomfortable with my wieght and apperance. In my 1st weeks a pregnacey I weight 72kg and was a size 14-16. now I am 78 kg and a size 16. to be honest, I am still wearing matternity pants!
I'm so embarrest and ashamed of my self. to make things worse I suffer with a real bad back so excersing is difficult. and I am always thinking about my next junk food hit.

The worst thing of all and the thing that makes me really embarrest is that I have been studying nutrition for almost 2 years so I know exactly what I need to eat to help myself out. also because I an over weight I don't like to tell anyone what I'm studdying because the people I have told him the past dont take me seriously.

I promise to my self that this time I am for real. I am not going to fail again. I am sick and tiered of struggleing with my weight and being too tierd to and lazy to play with my daughter.

[size=150]Post baby fat[/size
Start weight 78Kg Start date 27-12-2008
1st goal weight 71kg
2nd goal weight 67
final goal weight 64kg
Post baby fat

Re: it is fianally time for me

Postby Ambryi » Sun Dec 28, 2008 1:36 pm

Firstly, congratulations on your little daughter!