It is currently Sat Dec 10, 2016 4:22 am

Free Newsletter

AUGUST 2007 CHALLENGE

Join one of our motivational Challenges or start one yourself.

Moderator: Moderators

Postby Immortal » Thu Aug 02, 2007 10:26 pm

Okay, Weight according to Dr's scales 131kg.
Weight according to Zest Gym scales 134.3kg.
Victims; Aren't we all...


[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wX0EW8N/]
Image
[/url]
User avatar
Immortal
 
Posts: 230
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 2:39 am

Postby molligrub » Fri Aug 03, 2007 8:22 am

Weight on 2 August - 56.9kg
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wnqxaGD/]
Image
[/url]

I am gonna exercise my butt off!! Literally!!
User avatar
molligrub
 
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2007 7:36 pm
Location: Sunny Queensland

Postby Bron M » Fri Aug 03, 2007 11:48 am

Start weight 77.8 kg

Becksta love the quote
I must I must I must decrease my butt! (can I add hips, thighs ect..) :lol:
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wi1msKf/]
Image
[/url]
Bron M
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 10:16 am
Location: Victoria Australia

Postby shokoden » Fri Aug 03, 2007 3:19 pm

100kgs
Image
shokoden
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2007 7:08 pm

Postby loveat116 » Fri Aug 03, 2007 4:19 pm

60.2 as of 30/7
Starting Weight: 62kg Current Weight: 55.0kg Goal Weight: 54kg

Goal Reached 22 February 2008, Must get down to 54kg again!
User avatar
loveat116
 
Posts: 1054
Joined: Sun Jul 29, 2007 10:34 pm
Location: Hobart, Tasmania

Postby Jannie » Mon Aug 06, 2007 2:49 am

Weigh in at 89kg as of August 4.

Jannie
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wBcrzqc/]
Image
[/url]
Jannie
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2007 5:07 am

Postby Zero » Mon Aug 06, 2007 4:37 pm

65 as of this morning.
Start Weight (from beginning): 71
Current Weight: 63.00
Weight lost so far: 8.00
Goal Weight: 55.00

8 kilos left.
Zero
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2007 9:33 pm

Postby soon2bayummymummy » Tue Aug 07, 2007 12:03 am

start weight: 87kgs :(
cheers deb
soon2bayummymummy
 
Posts: 464
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2007 4:10 pm
Location: southern highlands, nsw

Postby Ses » Wed Aug 08, 2007 9:39 pm

weighed in at 76 kg :lol:
[[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wg3ZtyW/]
Image
[/url]
Ses
 
Posts: 201
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 7:51 pm
Location: QUeanbeyan

Postby Sandz » Thu Aug 09, 2007 1:45 am

65kg - August 9th
Sandz
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2007 5:29 pm

Postby Immortal » Sat Aug 11, 2007 10:27 pm

Hey, is there an actual thread where the previous winners, and there weight lost information is stored??? If so, how can I find it?
Victims; Aren't we all...


[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wX0EW8N/]
Image
[/url]
User avatar
Immortal
 
Posts: 230
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 2:39 am

Postby Chelle » Sat Aug 11, 2007 10:50 pm

There is a hall of fame the top sticky note with the winners but it dosen't say what people have loss you would have to go into the monthly post & scroll though to find that out.
Image
User avatar
Chelle
 
Posts: 3334
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 7:31 pm
Location: Raymond Terrace - Newcastle

Postby Bevels78 » Mon Aug 13, 2007 9:42 pm

is it too late to post here???

at the start of the month I was the same as now 83kg.
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wy0M35I/]
Image
[/url]

FRIDGE PICKERS WEAR BIGGER KNICKERS
User avatar
Bevels78
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2007 4:49 pm
Location: Melbourne

Postby Ses » Wed Aug 15, 2007 7:56 pm

Weight tonight - 75.5kg
[[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wg3ZtyW/]
Image
[/url]
Ses
 
Posts: 201
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 7:51 pm
Location: QUeanbeyan

Postby Chelle » Fri Aug 17, 2007 7:20 pm

Never to late Bev you know your starting weight at the begining of the month so deffinetly join in :D
Image
User avatar
Chelle
 
Posts: 3334
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 7:31 pm
Location: Raymond Terrace - Newcastle

PreviousNext

Return to Challenges

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest