It is currently Thu Dec 08, 2016 4:54 pm

Free Newsletter

Freak's Weight Loss

Record your personal weight loss progress here.

Moderators: Dolly, Moderators

Freak's Weight Loss

Postby invertigofreak » Sat Oct 18, 2008 11:36 am

To Date:

Thursday 16th October, 2008 75.70 kg (BMI: 31.5)
Monday 13th October, 2008 76.30 kg (BMI: 31.8)
Monday 6th October, 2008 77 kg (BMI: 32)
Monday 29th September, 2008 77.50 kg (BMI: 32.3)
Monday 22nd September, 2008 77.30 kg (BMI: 32.2)
Monday 15th September, 2008 78.20 kg (BMI: 32.5)
Monday 8th September, 2008 79.50 kg (BMI: 33.1)
Tuesday 2nd September, 2008 79.30 kg (BMI: 33)
Monday 25th August, 2008 79.70 kg (BMI: 33.2 )
invertigofreak
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2008 11:25 am

Return to Personal Progress

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest