It is currently Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:00 pm

Free Newsletter

starr22 is back at it again!!!

Record your personal weight loss progress here.

Moderators: Dolly, Moderators

starr22 is back at it again!!!

Postby starr22 » Sat Nov 05, 2011 7:32 pm

Well well well, it's been a while since I have posted in here.

Since last time I was here I have put on god knows how much weight......I am actually afraid to weigh myself :shock: I just know all of my clothes are tight and some no longer fit and I am just really uncomfortable in general.

I have been eating myself silly for the past 11 months and it is time to take back control. Infact I have just consumed 3 chocolate bars and a Maccas meal, all within the last half an hour......and now I feel the guilt starting.

I have many reasons to be as healthy as possible. Bad back, bad knee, high cholesterol, high liver function, but my main focus since the begining of the year has been trying to get pregnant. Sadly we have not been successful yet and it is a big part of why I am eating so badly, it seems to help me deal with the frusteration and sadness I feel each month it doesn't happen. I know that being at a healthy weight can increase the chances of falling preg, and fingers crossed it will help me!

So it is time to set a few goals. I'm going to start off with listing my long term goals and then try and focus on weekly goals to keep me going.

1. Achieve a weight of 70kg or lower
2. Become a size 10-12
3. Improve my liver health
4. Improve my cholesterol

The acton plan will be to lose 0.5 kg to 1 kg per week for at least the first 6 weeks.

I am now off to make up an eating and exercise plan! Wish me luck :D
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wqP0t7v/]
[/url]
starr22

Re: starr22 is back at it again!!!

Postby miss_viva » Sun Nov 06, 2011 4:28 pm

Hi Starr :)