It is currently Mon Dec 12, 2016 12:52 am

Free Newsletter

Yummymummys ramblings!!!

Record your personal weight loss progress here.

Moderators: Dolly, Moderators

Yummymummys ramblings!!!

Postby yummymummy » Sat Nov 25, 2006 12:19 pm

Hello everyone I really love this forum and the support you can get here so I thought I would start my own online diary. I will begin with a little about me Im a wanna-be yummymummy with 3 kids who are 10 7 and nearly 4, my partner is a cook and he really likes to cook scrummy food and I really like to eat all his scrummy food hence my 20kg weight gain over the past few years!
Im a nurse and Im about to move on to a oncology ward after christmas and my holidays, I hated being an overweight nurse felt like a fruad giving health advice when I looked like I could do with some myself!! About 3 mths ago I joined sureslim and Im loving it its been the best thing I could have done for my health in a long time but I dont exercise regularly at all and I really need to get that into my routine, but with working 4 days a week I cant workout how to fit it in, my youngest is already at his babysitters house 2 days a week so the guilt of dumping him in a creche is too much, I dont see much of hubby so heading off to the gym at night doesnt seem right either and he goes to work by 6am mon-fri so early mornings are out -but- enough of excuses :!: I got to get exercising :!:
thanks for reading
JODY
Jody

[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/w3enhEK/]
[/url]
yummymummy

Postby hushpuppy » Sat Nov 25, 2006 1:12 pm

Thanks for that Jody . Im sure u will find a way to fit in exercise
Sometimes dont u wish there was 30 hours in a day so u could fit everything in
Cheers Jules
[url=http://www..com]Image[blinkiebee/url]
SW 107kg
CW 99.8kg
GW 65kg
hushpuppy

Postby kate_turner2000 » Sat Nov 25, 2006 5:25 pm

Hi jody