It is currently Fri Oct 28, 2016 9:16 pm

Free Newsletter

Paris & Nicole- Fat camp Counsellors?

Talk about anything and everything, whether it's related to weight loss or not.

Moderator: Moderators

Paris & Nicole- Fat camp Counsellors?

Postby kate_turner2000 » Tue Mar 20, 2007 3:17 pm

User avatar
Posts: 13910
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 11:59 am
Location: Central Coast NSW

Postby aramat1980 » Tue Mar 20, 2007 3:25 pm

Just the sort of peole you want influencing the young people of today! :roll:
Posts: 232
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2007 6:40 pm
Location: Rosewood

Postby Ally » Tue Mar 20, 2007 3:40 pm

:roll: what great role models they will be!!! What exactly are they going to be teaching these kids.....take drugs, drink excessively, live the high life and you too could look like us!! :roll:
Posts: 4799
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2006 11:23 am
Location: Rockhamtpon, Central Queensland!

Postby talia11 » Tue Mar 20, 2007 6:06 pm

what a wankfest that would be... give me a break.....
Carmen - Weight Watchers -Goal 72kg


User avatar
Posts: 194
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2007 4:54 pm
Location: Wollongong, NSW

Postby Mandie » Tue Mar 20, 2007 11:17 pm

oh dear.
User avatar
Posts: 2811
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2006 11:34 pm
Location: Perth

Postby Chelle » Wed Mar 21, 2007 12:09 am

I think they have rocks in there head if they think that they can be any form of a role model to help people loss weight
User avatar
Posts: 3334
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 7:31 pm
Location: Raymond Terrace - Newcastle

Postby Julz » Wed Mar 21, 2007 9:19 am

Terrible, how irresponsible is that!
Posts: 194
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2007 10:06 pm

Postby yummymummy » Wed Mar 21, 2007 12:15 pm

who are the idiot parents letting their kids go to a camp with those two as leaders

Posts: 961
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 11:52 am
Location: Perth WA

Return to Just Chatting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest