It is currently Mon Dec 05, 2016 9:18 am

Free Newsletter

Thought for the day

A place to post jokes and other fun stuff to give us a laugh.

Moderator: Moderators

Thought for the day

Postby SarahC » Fri Jun 29, 2007 9:52 am

Image
User avatar
SarahC
 
Posts: 2542
Joined: Wed Jul 12, 2006 10:17 pm
Location: Werribee, VIC, AU

Postby kate_turner2000 » Fri Jun 29, 2007 9:53 am

PMSL oh my god thats so funny cos its sooo true haha

love the cartoon too sarah!
User avatar
kate_turner2000
 
Posts: 13910
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 11:59 am
Location: Central Coast NSW

Postby Playboy_bunny » Fri Jun 29, 2007 10:26 am

LOL very good! :lol: hahaha
Image
Image•·.·´¯`·.·•Gracie•·.·´¯`·.·•
User avatar
Playboy_bunny
 
Posts: 2145
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2007 10:34 pm

Postby Chelle » Fri Jun 29, 2007 3:23 pm

hahahaha
Image
User avatar
Chelle
 
Posts: 3334
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 7:31 pm
Location: Raymond Terrace - Newcastle

Postby KarinAnn » Fri Jun 29, 2007 7:39 pm

:lol: Very true
Image

**I can and WILL do this**
User avatar
KarinAnn
 
Posts: 247
Joined: Wed May 09, 2007 11:07 pm
Location: Sydney

Postby Ally » Sat Jun 30, 2007 11:28 am

yep that is the way it goes!! Nice one Sarah!
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wGLHYSm/]
Image
[/url]
Ally
 
Posts: 4799
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2006 11:23 am
Location: Rockhamtpon, Central Queensland!

Postby Optimus » Sat Sep 22, 2007 5:55 pm

ROFL
Optimus
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2007 11:36 am
Location: Gold Coast

Postby chubba momma » Sat Sep 22, 2007 9:50 pm

omg thats awesome!
***
NO MORE EXCUSES!!
User avatar
chubba momma
 
Posts: 674
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2007 8:48 pm
Location: North Queensland


Return to Just for Fun

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest