It is currently Sat Dec 10, 2016 8:22 am

Free Newsletter

Ealstic Baby

A place to post jokes and other fun stuff to give us a laugh.

Moderator: Moderators

Ealstic Baby

Postby Chelle » Wed Oct 03, 2007 12:43 pm

Image
User avatar
Chelle
 
Posts: 3334
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 7:31 pm
Location: Raymond Terrace - Newcastle

Postby electrongirl » Wed Oct 03, 2007 8:21 pm

thats just crazy!!!

My husband could hear it from the the other room and was like "What the hell!!"

hahaha
Nikki - Aussie girl living in the USA with her soul mate. My blog: http://aus2usa.blogspot.com/

Image Image
User avatar
electrongirl
 
Posts: 2578
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2007 8:31 am
Location: China Grove, NC USA

Postby charlimc » Thu Oct 04, 2007 12:53 pm

lol my 4 yr old girl loved it
Charli x
User avatar
charlimc
 
Posts: 209
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2007 3:56 pm
Location: Perth, WA

Postby tamlee » Thu Oct 04, 2007 1:05 pm

LOL sure is a catching laugh !
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wlFCALM/]
Image
[/url]
User avatar
tamlee
 
Posts: 312
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 10:34 pm
Location: West of Cairns FNQ

Postby Chelle » Thu Oct 04, 2007 4:55 pm

Yeah my kids liked it as well they loved having a turn
Image
User avatar
Chelle
 
Posts: 3334
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 7:31 pm
Location: Raymond Terrace - Newcastle

Postby rcajht » Sun Oct 21, 2007 8:07 am

thats just crazy!!!
rcajht
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2007 9:45 am

Postby Fireball » Tue Oct 23, 2007 6:19 am

Thanks Chelle

It is sooo fun. I really did feel happy listening to it.
Image

"Unknowingly, we plow the dust of the stars, blown about us by the wind, and drink the universe in a glass of rain."
Ihab Hassan
Fireball
 
Posts: 687
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2007 5:36 am
Location: Adelaide


Return to Just for Fun

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron