It is currently Tue Dec 06, 2016 1:53 pm

Free Newsletter

Need assistance in weight loss !! Help !!

Anything and everything concerning weight loss.

Moderator: Moderators

Need assistance in weight loss !! Help !!

Postby tankervin » Sat Jul 23, 2011 7:28 pm

Hi everyone,
Before I introduce myself, I wanna thx to those ppl who help me here in advance.
I need a great assistance from you guys in my diets and exercise. I am just a newbie in this area.

I am currently 20years old,73kg (160lbs) and 170cm [Male]. Doesn't drinks. [Providing these information in case anyone need it to help me]
I just started wanna lose weight, I've been quite in a good shape in 4-5 years ago until I stop playing sports. Now I have a big belly and thigh to get rid off.
I've set my goal to 60Kg but I know it won't be easy and I am very determined to lose weight.

Any kind soul would help me ?
Post any suggestions and healthy diet recommendation.(with calories stated) :D
It's the best if you can post your diet and exercise plan. I will be very thankful.
Hope my post will help the others too :D :D :D
tankervin

Re: Need assistance in weight loss !! Help !!

Postby luckyemperor » Wed Jul 27, 2011 5:31 pm

Hi,