It is currently Mon Sep 26, 2016 7:44 pm

Free Newsletter

Duromine

Anything and everything concerning weight loss.

Moderator: Moderators

Duromine

Postby myjourney22 » Mon Jul 16, 2012 2:53 pm

my Duromine progress :)
by myjourney22 » Mon Jul 16, 2012 7:54 am

Day one

Hey I am new to this and i find reading blogs helpful and i love hearing peoples stories. I want to blog so that i can get things off my chest. so here it goes.

Today i would like to blog about starting Duromine.

I currently weigh 101.5kgs and i am at my fattest that i have ever been before. i really don’t like it because it makes me feel horrible. I have tried almost everything, and eat kind of healthy and exercise a lot at the gym when i can afford it.

Il tell my history before i go into it.

I grew up with my mum and my sister in a less off area and my mum suffered depression for a lot of my childhood. she did the best she could though. I hated my dad from the age of eight (only last year when i was 22 i got in contact with him again) and my sister and i were kind of close. i don’t remember much from my childhood.

my mum and my sister are both twigs, my sister has self confidence issues now and hates her body, feeling like she has no boobs because she weighs 45kgs and she has been in an abusive relationship and suffered anorexia and was often hospitalized from her (then) partner. My mum is now raising 2 kids aged 6 and 8 on her own again and suffers depression and anxiety because off the loss of my step dad who died almost 4 years ago (hospital in the wrong not treating him right and he died of phenomenological meningitis, however you spell it)