It is currently Sat Oct 29, 2016 6:43 am

Free Newsletter


Anything and everything concerning weight loss.

Moderator: Moderators

Postby zeedeveelgirl » Wed Jul 18, 2007 9:22 pm

WELL DONE Vanessa, that is SO great :D :D
Posts: 2925
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2006 5:53 pm
Location: Adelaide, SA

Postby Ses » Wed Jul 18, 2007 10:00 pm

That is fantastic. You must be floating on the clouds!
Posts: 201
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 7:51 pm
Location: QUeanbeyan

Postby SarahC » Thu Jul 19, 2007 9:50 am

Congratulations Vanessa! What a great achievement :D
User avatar
Posts: 2542
Joined: Wed Jul 12, 2006 10:17 pm
Location: Werribee, VIC, AU

Postby Ally » Thu Jul 19, 2007 9:57 am

Congratulations Vanessa!!! I notice you only have a tiny way to go to reach your goal too!! :D :D :D :D
Posts: 4799
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2006 11:23 am
Location: Rockhamtpon, Central Queensland!

Postby Dave » Thu Jul 19, 2007 6:01 pm

ImageCONGRATS Vanessa WELL DONE!!!Image
"Action may not always bring happiness, but there is no happiness without action"
.................. Image...............
Posts: 596
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2007 8:37 am
Location: QLD Toowoomba

Postby Chelle » Thu Jul 19, 2007 9:58 pm

Congrat's mate, You lost over 30Kg you deserve to be in the normal catagory. Well done you must be so over the moon at the moment.
User avatar
Posts: 3334
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 7:31 pm
Location: Raymond Terrace - Newcastle

Postby Miss Subaru » Mon Jul 30, 2007 6:22 pm

Congratulations! :) Ah it must feel great! :D
Do you have any tips how to lose weight?
Really well done and hope you can stay in that shape, i find that the hardest thing is not to gain weight again after losing.
Miss Subaru
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 3:53 am
Location: Sweden

Postby Immortal » Tue Jul 31, 2007 2:09 am

Hey, well done. That's such a motivation for me to see that other's can lose 30kg, I should be able to lose my 41 then. Thanx for the encouragement, and remember to enjoy all the benefits that come with a healthier body.
Victims; Aren't we all...

User avatar
Posts: 230
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 2:39 am

Postby Kitty kat » Fri Aug 03, 2007 8:50 pm

Well done vanessa!!!! Keep up the great work!!!! I feels good to be "normal"!!!

"Nothing tastes as good as thin feels"
User avatar
Kitty kat
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2007 11:41 pm
Location: Cape Town


Return to Weight loss Talk

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest