It is currently Sat Dec 03, 2016 5:06 am

Free Newsletter

Richelle's Weightloss Progress

A place for members with more than 10 kg to lose

Moderator: Moderators

Richelle's Weightloss Progress

Postby Chelle » Thu Oct 11, 2007 4:18 pm

Hi my name is Richelle & I'm 24 years old married & have 2 beautiful Boy's Josh 5 & Braydon 3, I've never done a personal progress before so I thought I will finally post one on here to get by butt back into motivation & hopefully help me to inspired again to lose weight. Just a few thing's about me I've lost 18Kg so far, I never use to own a set of scales, I know I was 136Kg when I was pregger's with my second child Braydon, but still have a long way to go at the moment I have set myself up to lose 5KG as a mini goal to try & motivate for a better me & kick start to hopefully to lose the weight & keep it off. I cant wait until I get my CS in the mail that I had won that will help me out a lot. I hate my post baby body my stomach looks like a old granny with major stretch mark's which does get me down a bit well a lot, I will never be able to wear a two piece swimmer's, no matter how much weight I lose, but I think I hold my weight well when I'm wearing clothes. Atm I'm about 85Kg I think I forgot to weight myself this week & hopefully would like to get down to 65 - 70Kg, I will be happy.

Before Pic's
I had massive boobs!!

Pic's taken today by my son Josh
Last edited by Chelle on Thu Oct 11, 2007 4:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Chelle

Postby sassi » Thu Oct 11, 2007 4:22 pm

josh is a good photographer for a 5yr old! i had to re-read how old he was a few times before i convinced myself i read it right :lol:

you've come so far already chelle - that's awesome! it's stories like yours that get me back on track when i (frequently) stray! you definitely hold your weight really well.

good luck with the mini goal :)
sassi

Postby kate_turner2000 » Thu Oct 11, 2007 4:42 pm

hey chelle