It is currently Mon Dec 05, 2016 1:16 am

Free Newsletter

WEEK 3 22-28TH OCT

Join in on our latest 12 week weight loss challenge here.

Moderator: Moderators

Re: WEEK 3 22-28TH OCT

Postby Shalimar » Wed Oct 29, 2008 10:06 am

Well done to you Kitten :D .
Image

SW: 175.0 kgs.
CW: 62 kgs-Hit goal 12 September 2009.
User avatar
Shalimar
 
Posts: 3815
Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2008 5:55 pm
Location: South Australia

Re: WEEK 3 22-28TH OCT

Postby GumBoots » Wed Oct 29, 2008 12:46 pm

I weigh in on friday with last friday seeing me back up to 65.8 :S Hoping to be in the 64's this week YAY
Image
[/url]
User avatar
GumBoots
 
Posts: 281
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2008 10:56 am

Re: WEEK 3 22-28TH OCT

Postby GumBoots » Thu Oct 30, 2008 1:01 pm

Tomorrow is my weigh in. I am so excited YAY
Image
[/url]
User avatar
GumBoots
 
Posts: 281
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2008 10:56 am

Re: WEEK 3 22-28TH OCT

Postby meegs » Thu Oct 30, 2008 2:05 pm

Hi,
I feel like I am always putting this in the worng place - but if you want to see it I am sure you will find it!!!

SW: 105.9
Wk 1: 102.4
Wk 2: 101.5
Wk 3: 101.3

Total Lost = 4.6kgs.

Not a huge loss this week - but a loss none the same.
Looking forward to double figures (can't remember the last time I was there!)

Cheers,
Meegs :D
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wZmhU33/]
Image
[/url]
meegs
 
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2008 5:16 pm
Location: Adelaide, SA

Re: WEEK 3 22-28TH OCT

Postby GumBoots » Fri Oct 31, 2008 11:34 am

1.2 kgs loss for me this week yay. Only 4.6 kgs til goal...
Image
[/url]
User avatar
GumBoots
 
Posts: 281
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2008 10:56 am

Re: WEEK 3 22-28TH OCT

Postby kitten87 » Sat Nov 01, 2008 2:08 pm

Well done Meegs and Gumboots!!

Image

I CAN DO THIS!
kitten87
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 2:25 pm

Re: WEEK 3 22-28TH OCT

Postby tania2573 » Sun Nov 02, 2008 4:22 pm

Wd Kitten nice loss.Good luck for following week :)
Image
S.W 163.1 start date 19/2/2008
G.W 85
Image
User avatar
tania2573
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 4:54 pm
Location: New south Wales

Previous

Return to 12 Week Challenges

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron