It is currently Sun Dec 11, 2016 5:07 pm

Free Newsletter

weight loss success stories

Tell us about your weight loss successes and experiences.

Moderator: Moderators

weight loss success stories

Postby ezza » Tue May 25, 2010 12:46 pm

My name is Erin and I am a writer for a well-known Australian magazine. I'm looking for success stories from women who have lost weight for a specific reason (ie, to get off medication, have a baby, for a wedding, find a hubby. etc). We'd love to share your story with our readers, and hopefully inspire a few along the way. If this sounds like something you would be interested in, please email me your story to [email protected]
ezza

Re: weight loss success stories

Postby mishil » Fri Jun 11, 2010 11:37 pm

I'm Mishil. After I got married I noticed that I'm getting bigger and bigger everyday.. Especially, After I give birth in my first son. I said to my self "I want my body back!" So I decided to be skinny again, I make sure I'd avoid eating fatty foods. These fatty foods really contains many active carbohydrates than makes me being big. I'm very much sure of this fact. You know what I mean. From then, I make sure that I'm eating healthy and fresh foods like vegetables, fish, and fruits. Aside from that, I exercised daily. I don't escape my workouts. I do jagging every morning. Every day, I work hard to be physically fit. Aerobics and belly dancing is the best workout I ever done in my daily exercises. I done it all by myself. At my home of course! And I'd love the new me now. I's so happy :D :D
mishil

Postby alizezz » Sat Jun 12, 2010 9:21 pm

Great stories! Thanks!
alizezz

Postby jeankarla » Wed Sep 29, 2010 10:49 pm

Hi,

Here is a success story of a truck driver Dan who has lost 178 pound after being so attached to raw food diet. Read the true and life changing story.