It is currently Sat Dec 03, 2016 5:43 pm

Free Newsletter

Wednesdays Breakfast

Tell us about your weight loss successes and experiences.

Moderator: Moderators

Wednesdays Breakfast

Postby Tas » Wed Oct 26, 2005 7:43 am

After my exercises my breakfast consisted of:

2 slices of wholemeal toast with vegemite
1/2 cup of cold cereal with low fat milk
a coffee with low fat milk

I must say I was bit hungry this morning and it seems that the more vigorous my exercises the more hungry I am?

Am I waffling a bit too much as I am a newbie? Hope not...

Maria
Tas

Postby Fairie » Wed Oct 26, 2005 9:55 am

No your not waffling Maria, maybe I'm not excercising hard enough and that's why I'm not hungry after. :wink: :D
-Fay-

[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wSDGUdx/]
[/url]
Fairie

Postby Tas » Wed Oct 26, 2005 10:02 am

Hi Fairie

Mmmmm maybe it's a catch 22 situation - the more we exercise the more hungry we are so maybe not exericse LOL

BTW how do you move the ticker switch thingo to show a different figure? Cos I lost 200 grams since yesterday, but I think the reason for that was the fact that I did a heavy work out just as the storm was happening and I was boiling hot and actually worked up a sweat LOL

Cheers
Maria
Tas

Postby Fairie » Wed Oct 26, 2005 10:06 am

Hi Maria,

Everytime you want to change your Ticker you have to go and do all again like you did the first time then copy and paste in your profile. Don't forget to click on submit. :D
-Fay-

[/url]
Fairie

Postby Dolly » Wed Oct 26, 2005 11:55 am

Hi girls, I've noticed that I'm famished and thinking about food the more I exercise, there's gotta be a way out of this torture.